Personal

Möt vår personal!


Ted Andersson
VD
0705946499
ted@fargbygg.se

André Nyhlén
Säljare ytbehandling trä, metall & tillbehör
0708117022
andre.andersson@fargbygg.se

Johanna Risberg
Ekonomi/marknad & butikssäljare
0730386127
johanna@fargbygg.se

Stefan Andersson
Säljare ytbehandling trä, metall & tillbehör
0733180609
sa@fargbygg.se,

Mikael Peterzén
Säljare ytbehandling metall
0705246424
mikael@fargbygg.se

David Olsson
Säljare måleri & tillbehör
0763081302
david@fargbygg.se

Peter Nilsson
Tinting/coating specialist industri peter@fargbygg.se

Tim Baltze
Tinting industri
tim@fargbygg.se

Michael Lundh
Chaufför/butikssäljare
0705946414
lundh@fargbygg.se