Personal

Ted Andersson, VD, 0705946499, ted@fargbygg.se
Stefan Andersson, Säljare Trä/Metall, 0733180609, sa@fargbygg.se
André Nyhlén, Säljare Trä, 0708117022, andre.andersson@fargbygg.se
Mikael Peterzén, Säljare Metall, 0705246424, mikael@fargbygg.se
Johanna Risberg, Ekonomi/marknadsföring, 0730386127, johanna@fargbygg.se
David Olsson, Säljare Måleri, 0763081302, david@fargbygg.se
Michael Lundh, Chaufför/Butikssäljare, 0705946414, lundh@fargbygg.se
Peter Nilsson, Tinting Industri, peter@fargbygg.se
Tim Baltze, Tinting Industri, tim@fargbygg.se